Hitting List

Looking for a tennis partner and can’t seem to find anyone?

Submit your name to the free Lebsack Tennis Center at Redstone Park hitting list and get in touch with other tennis players that are looking to find a regular playing partner, a practice partner, or someone that simply wants to just get outdoors and enjoy our state-of-the-art courts.

To sign up, simply send us your name, E-mail address, level and preferred playing time and we’ll post it here for others players to see. We’ll also provide a convenient E-mail link to your name so that other players can contact you privately.

Names sorted alphabetically by last name.
List updated 1/18/10

Women’s Hitting List

Player’s Name E-mail Address Level Preferred Time(s)
Sandi Coate etaocs@comcast.net 3.0 After 6 p.m. and weekends
Kristin Canon kmcanon@msn.com 4.0 After 5 p.m. and weekends
Jackie Dunn blackjack01131@aol.com 3.0 Varies
Peggy Ellis peggy4tennis@home.com 3.0/3.5 Anytime except Fridays
Debbie Fleith dfleith@yahoo.com 3.0 After 6 p.m.
Carrie Gingerich carrieg03@aol.com 3.0/3.5 Weekends or Evenings
Leanne Goebel eannerhg@aol.com 2.5 Morning or early afternoons
Katie Golenzer mkgolenzer@aol.com 4.0 Varies
Barbara Greco
b-greco@comcast.net
3.5 Flexible
Sheila Haulter sahaulter@aol.com 4.0 Varies
Ivelise Herrera
ivelise.z.herrera@gmail.com
2.5/3.0 Weekends & evenings after 6:30 p.m.
Maureen Mallon
maureenmallon52@yahoo.com
3.5 Weekends
Kristen Mentasi
kristen@thetickledtutu.com
3.5 Evenings after 6 p.m. or weekends
Mimi Monteiro
mimimonteiro985@gmail.com
3.0 Weekends & evenings, some daytimes
Heather Murray hmurray99@hotmail.com Adv.Begin. Varies
Karen Tacito ktacitodes@aol.com 3.0 After 6 p.m.
Nancy Vangosen vangosen@earthlink.net 3.0 Varies

Men’s Hitting List

 

Player’s Name E-mail Address Level Preferred Time(s)
Bud Bosler budpatbos@aol.com 3.5 Varies
Dale Clifton dclifton@uswest.net After 6 p.m.
Leon Cobb leon@cobbcreative.com Days
Anthony Cordova
cordovaanthony@msn.com
Ages 50+
Steven Crump sacrump@directv.com Tues – Thurs
Monty Estis montye@4dv.net 3.0+ Weekdays
Stuart Foster
stuartmfoster@yahoo.com
5.0 Weeknights and weekends
Jeff Fox bfox296911@aol.com 4.0 Varies
Manuel Gonzales rockcanyontennis@gmail.com 4.5 MWF evenings and weekends
Jose Herrera
joseherrera1@gmail.com
3.0/3.5 Evenings after 6 p.m.; weekends
Mel Holthus mfholthus@juno.com 3.5 Days
Siddhartha Jain sjain77@gmail.com 3/3.5 After 7 PM on weeknights and early morning on weekends.
Pablo Jaikel pablojaikel@yahoo.com  4.0/4.5 Weekdays before 4 p.m.; Sundays
Kurt Kammerer kpkammerer@aol.com 4.0 After 5 p.m.
Bill Kramer wkramer@uswest.net 3.0 + 9:30 – 2:00
Brian Lewis brscle@gmail.com 3.5 Weekends
Dennis Mahaffay dmahaffay1@home.com 3.0 Varies
Bill Mathis wemathis@aol.com 3.5 Varies
Jake Michael JMichael@ciber.com 5.0 Weekends or evenings
Francois Monnar fsuperfly@hotmail.com 5.0 Varies
Derek Mooneyham derek.mooneyham@eds.com 4.0 After 6 p.m. &
early weekends
Ray Morgan raymrajak@att.net 3.5 Varies
Pradeep Nagaraja
npradeepkumar@yahoo.com
Weekdays after 8 p.m.
Weekends before 9 a.m. and after 4 p.m.
James Nizol
tennis.team@yahoo.com
4.0 Weekends
Ed Partlow edandsherri@qwest.net 3.0/3.5 Weekends after 6 p.m.
David Paseley davidpaseley@sprintmail.com 3.0 Varies
Randall Peterson rcpeterson2000@comcast.net 3.0/3.5 Weekdays after 6 p.m., or weekends
Steven Ramp steveramp@aol.com 3.0 Varies
David Rhodes drhodes@qadas.com 4.5 Varies
John Roth
jroth00@excite.com
3.5 After 8 p.m. weekdays; anytime on weekends
Mike Sanders the10sman@msn.com 3.5+ Weekdays after3:30 p.m.
Ron Satha ron.satha@gmail.com 4.0 Very early mornings, after 5pm, Weekdays & Weekends.
Rick Starkey richard.c.starkey@lmco.com 3.0 Varies
Tomo Watanabe tomo.watanabe@gmail.com 4.5 Early Saturday and Sunday mornings; weekend evenings
Adam Woodworth woodworth@mac.com 4.0 12 – 1 p.m.
Rob Zuccaro robzuccaro@gmail.com 3.0/3.5 M/W/F evenings and weekends
Troy Zundel tzundel@megastarfinancial.com 4.5/5.0 Weeknights and weekends

©2017, Highlands Ranch Metro District | sitemap | web development