Pickleball

Four outdoor pickleball courts on the site of the inline skating rink at Tanks Park, 10371 S. Broadway, are available for reservations or drop-in use.

  • Court reservations, which include net rental, are $5/90 min. for residents and $8/90 min. for nonresidents.
  • There are no permanent nets, but players are welcome to bring their own. The cost of reserving a court includes rental of one of the nets stored on site.

Call 303-791-2710 for more information or to make a reservation.

Google map


 

Learn to Play Pickleball

Register Online NowHave you ever wanted to learn to play pickleball? Clinics are offered before the spring, summer and fall seasons. This introductory clinic will teach you how to play the game as well as the game rules. Feel free to bring your own equipment or borrow some that will be provided.

Location Tanks Park
Fee Resident: $15
Nonresident: $17
Date Time Registration Deadline Activity #
Thursday, April 19 9 – 10:30 a.m. Friday, April 13  403713-A
Thursday, June 21 5 – 6:30 p.m. Friday, June 15  103713-A


 

Thursday Doubleheader League

Register Online NowSign up for our doubles league as a team or as an individual. Single players will be matched with a partner. League games will start at 5 p.m. and doubleheaders will be played each week. (Five weeks, 10 games, plus a tournament.)

Location Tanks Park
Fee $45 per person
Date Time Registration Deadline Activity #
Thursday, May 3 – Thursday, May 31 Games begin at 5 p.m. Friday, April 27  403714-A
Thursday, July 5 – Thursday, Aug. 2 Games begin at 5 p.m. Friday, June 29  103713-B

For more information, contact Luke Ruter at lruter@highlandsranch.org or 720-240-5912.

 

©2018, Highlands Ranch Metro District | sitemap | web development