Contact the Highlands Ranch Metro District

Highlands Ranch Metro District
62 Plaza Drive Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-791-0430

Highlands Ranch Metro District Parks, Recreation & Open Space Service Center
3280 Redstone Park Circle
Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
303-791-2710

Email: info@highlandsranch.org

parksinfo@highlandsranch.org

recreationinfo@highlandsranch.org

 

Terry Nolan
General Manager
720-240-4910
tnolan@highlandsranch.org

Bruce Lebsack
Director of Finance & Administration
720-240-4941
finance@highlandsranch.org

Jeff Case
Director of Public Works
720-240-4931
jcase@highlandsranch.org

Carrie Ward
Director of Parks, Recreation & Open Space
720-240-5950
cward@highlandsranch.org

Brian Muller
Park Planning and Facilities Manager
720-240-5922
bmuller@highlandsranch.org

Jerry Hunter
Parks & Parkways Manager
720-240-5920
jhunter@highlandsranch.org

Bill Dailey
Natural Resources Manager
720-240-5924
bdailey@highlandsranch.org

Carolyn Peters
Recreation & Park Services Manager
720-240-5931
cpeters@highlandsranch.org

Sherry Eppers
Community Relations Manager
720-240-4908
seppers@highlandsranch.org

Jodie McCann
Senior Outreach Services Coordinator
720-240-4922
jmccann@highlandsranch.org

Recreation Program Contacts

Park Reservation Information

 

 

©2014, Highlands Ranch Metro District | sitemap | web development